Aberfoyle Park High School
All Saints Catholic primary School
Australian Islamic College Adelaide
Balaklava High School
Bellevue Heights Primary school
Blair Athol North B-6 School
Booborowie Primary School
Challa Gardens Primary School
Colonel Light Gardens Primary School
Craigburn Primary School
Eden Hills Primary
Elizabeth Vale Primary
Enfield Primary School
Gawler East Primary School
Glenelg Primary School
Goodwood Primary School
Grange Primary School
Gulfview Heights Primary School
Hahndorf Primary School
Hawker Area School
Highgate School
Kalangadoo Primary School
Kildare College
Koolunga Primary
Lobethal Primary School
Loreto College
Madison Park School
Marree Aboriginal School
Marryatville Primary School
McDonald Park School
Mid North Christian College Port Pirie
Morphett Vale East School
Morphett Vale Primary School
Mount Barker High School
Mount Pleasant Primary School
Murray Bridge North Primary School R-6
Navigator College
Our Lady of Hope
Paracombe Primary School
Para Hills West Primary
Paralowie R-12 School
Pinnacle College – Elizabeth East Campus
Pinnacle College – Golden Grove Campus
Pilgrim School
Prescott College
Prospect Primary School
Renmark Primary School
Reynella East College
Reynella Primary School
Riverbanks College
Salisbury North R-6 School
Seaview Downs Primary School
Settlers Farm Campus R-7
Seymour College Junior School
Sheidow Park Primary
Southern Montessori School
Springton Primary School
St Anthony’s School
St. Brigid’s Catholic School
St Columba College
St Francis Of Assisi School
St John’s Grammar
St Mary’s College
St Michael’s College (Primary)
St Paul’s College
St Peters Boys Homeschool
St Thomas School & Preschool
Tenison Woods College
Thiele Primary School
Trinity College Blakeview (Middle School)
Trinity College Blakeview (Junior School)
Tyndale Christian School
Unley Primary School
Warooka Primary School
Whitefriars Catholic School
Woodend Primary School
Woodside Primary School
Woodville Primary School
Woomera Area School
Wudinna Area School
Wynn Vale School


Craigslea State School

Find out more

Schools and institutions from all over the world have engaged with the free online Challenge materials since 2019. Previously there was no way for these schools and institutions to register. However, given ongoing interest, any school or institution can now register to be able to receive the Certificate of Achievement template for those children and young people who took part. Please note, all other digital rewards and embroidered badges for Scouts and Guides are only available to registered schools in South Australia and Scouts and Guides taking part in South Australia.


Stringybach Homeschool


Acknowledgement of Country

We respectfully acknowledge and celebrate the Traditional Owners of the lands throughout South Australia and we pay our respects to their Elders – and to past, present and future generations of their children and young people.

Commissioner for Children and Young People logo

© Commissioner's Digital Challenge
Website by Education Web Solutions

Design Thinking Schools (Design Thinking) Registered Schools List (Design Thinking)