Schools Registered For Learn to Speak Robot 2021

Allendale East Area School
All Saints Catholic Primary School
Annesley Junior School
Auburn Primary School
Belair Primary School
Berri Primary School
Blair Athol North B-7 School
Blyth Primary School
Brinkworth Primary School and Early Childhood Centre
Challa Gardens Primary School
Colonel Light Gardens Primary School
Crystal Brook Primary School
East Torrens Primary School
Elizabeth Vale Primary School
Ernabella Anangu School
Good Shepherd Lutheran School
Greenock Primary School
Hawker Area School
Hillcrest Primary School
Holy Family Catholic School
Kildare College
Lobethal Primary School
Lock Area School
Marion Primary School
Marryatville Primary School
Mercedes College
Mid North Christian College
Mil Lel Primary School
Millicent North Primary School
Morphett Vale Primary School
Murray Bridge North School
Old Noarlunga Primary School
Parafield Gardens R-7 School
Para Hills West Primary School
Paralowie School
Playford College
Port Elliot Primary School
Port Lincoln Primary School
Reynella Primary School
Riverland Special School
Roxby Downs Area School
Saint Ignatius College Junior School
Salisbury North R-7 School
Sandy Creek Primary School
Sheidow Park Primary School
St Aloysius College
St Anthony’s School
St John’s Grammar School
St Patrick’s School
St Peter’s Woodlands Grammar School
St Thomas’ School and Preschool
Star of the Sea School
Stella Maris Parish School
Stirling East Primary School
Tenison Woods Catholic School
Torrens Valley Christian School
Vale Park Primary School
Valley View Secondary School
Westminster School
Westport Primary School
Whyalla Town Primary School
Woodcroft College
Woodend Primary School
Woodville Primary School
Wudinna Area School


Hillbrook Anglican School, Queensland
Innova STEM, Ontario, Canada
Matthew Gibney Catholic Primary School, Western Australia
St George Christian School, New South Wales

Find out more

Schools and institutions from all over the world have engaged with the free online Challenge materials since 2019. Previously there was no way for these schools and institutions to register. However, given ongoing interest, any school or institution can now register to be able to receive the Certificate of Achievement template for those children and young people who took part. Please note, all other digital rewards and embroidered badges for Scouts and Guides are only available to registered schools in South Australia and Scouts and Guides taking part in South Australia.

Education Web Solutions logo

Website design and development team

The Challenge website was created by young South Australian design company EWS.

EWS develops websites for Adelaide schools (preschools, primary schools, high schools) and businesses.

For more information:
Website –
Facebook –

Acknowledgement of Country

We respectfully acknowledge and celebrate the Traditional Owners of the lands throughout South Australia and we pay our respects to their Elders – and to past, present and future generations of their children and young people.

Commissioner for Children and Young People logo

© Commissioner's Digital Challenge
Website by Education Web Solutions

Digital Thinking Schools (Digital Thinking) Registered Schools List