Schools Registered For Zoom Out 2021


Allendale East Area School
All Saints Catholic Primary School
Angaston Primary School
Annesley Junior School
Auburn Primary School
Australian Islamic College Adelaide
Athelstone School
Belair Primary School
Berri Primary School
Bethany Christian School
Better Behaviour Centre, Murray Bridge EDGE
Blair Athol North B-7 School
Brinkworth Primary School and Early Childhood Centre
Central Yorke School
Cleve Area School
Colonel Light Gardens Primary School
Compton Primary School
Coorara Primary School
Craigmore High School
Crystal Brook Primary School
Curramulka Primary School
East Adelaide School
East Marden Primary School
East Torrens Primary School
Elizabeth Vale Primary School
Enfield Primary School
Ernabella Anangu School
Eudunda Area School
Forbes Primary School
Gawler and District College
Geranium Primary School
Glenelg Primary School
Good Shepherd Lutheran School
Goodwood Primary School
Greenock Primary School
Hallett Cove School
Heathfield High School
Highgate School
Hillcrest Primary School
Holy Family Catholic School
Hospital School SA
Immaculate Heart of Mary School
Kangaroo Island Community Education
Kaurna Plains School
Keith Area School
Kildare College
Kimba Community Kindergarten
Lobethal Primary School
Lock Area School
Lockleys North Primary School
Lyndoch Primary School
Marion Primary School
Mark Oliphant College
Marree Aboriginal School
Marryatville Primary School
Melrose Primary School
Mercedes College
Mid North Christian College
Mil Lel Primary School
Millicent North Primary School
Mount Compass Area School
Morphett Vale East Primary School
Morphett Vale Primary School
Munno Para Primary School
Murray Bridge North School
Nailsworth Primary School
Nangawarry Primary School
Naracoorte Primary School
Northern Adelaide Senior College
Old Noarlunga Primary School
Open Access College Marden
Parafield Gardens R-7 School
Para Hills High School
Para Hills Primary School
Para Hills West Primary School
Paralowie School
Pennington School R-7
Penola Primary School
Pinnacle College
Playford College
Port Elliot Primary School
Port Lincoln Primary School
Rendelsham Primary School
Reynella Primary School
Rivergum Christian College
Riverland Special School
Rockhampton North Special School
Roxby Downs Area School
Saint David’s Parish School
Saint Ignatius College Junior School
Salisbury High School
Salisbury North R-7 School
Salisbury Park Primary School
Sandy Creek Primary School
Seymour College Junior School
Sheidow Park Primary School
Southern Vales Christian College
Springbank Secondary College
St Aloysius College
St Anthony’s School
St Brigid’s Catholic School, Evanston
St John’s Grammar School
St Joseph’s Memorial School
St Joseph’s School, Port Lincoln
St Michael’s College
St Patrick’s School
St Paul’s College
St Peter’s Woodlands Grammar School
St Thomas’ School and Preschool
Stansbury Primary School
Star of the Sea School
Stella Maris Parish School
Stirling East Primary School
Sturt Street Community School
Tenison Woods Catholic School
Thiele Primary School
Thorndon Park Primary School
Torrens Valley Christian School
Trinity College – Evanston South
Tyndale Christian School – Salisbury East
Unley Primary School
Vale Park Primary School
Virginia Primary School
Walford Anglican School for Girls
Warooka Primary School and Preschool
Westminster School
Whitefriars Catholic School
Whyalla Town Primary School
Williamstown Primary School
Woodcroft College
Woodend Primary School
Woodville Primary School
Wudinna Area School
Youth Inc.


Bees Creek Primary School, Northern Territory
Carlton North Primary School
Clyde Fenton Primary School, Northern Territory
Durack School, Northern Territory
Hillbrook Anglican School, Queensland
Independent Schools Tasmania
Innova STEM, Ontario, Canada
Matthew Gibney Catholic Primary School, Western Australia
Nakara Primary School, Northern Territory
Nhulunbuy Primary School, Northern Territory
Palmerston College, Northern Territory
Ross Park Primary School, Northern Territory
St George Christian School, New South Wales

Find out more

Schools and institutions from all over the world have engaged with the free online Challenge materials since 2019. Previously there was no way for these schools and institutions to register. However, given ongoing interest, any school or institution can now register to be able to receive the Certificate of Achievement template for those children and young people who took part. Please note, all other digital rewards and embroidered badges for Scouts and Guides are only available to registered schools in South Australia and Scouts and Guides taking part in South Australia.

Acknowledgement of Country

We respectfully acknowledge and celebrate the Traditional Owners of the lands throughout South Australia and we pay our respects to their Elders – and to past, present and future generations of their children and young people.

Commissioner for Children and Young People logo

© Commissioner's Digital Challenge
Website by Education Web Solutions

Systems Thinking Schools (Systems Thinking) Registered Schools List (Systems Thinking)