Aberfoyle Park High School
All Saints Catholic primary School
Australian Islamic College Adelaide
Balaklava High School
Balaklava Primary School
Banksia Park School R-6
Bellevue Heights Primary school
Blair Athol North B-6 School
Booborowie Primary School
Burton Primary School
Challa Gardens Primary School
Clarendon Primary School
Colonel Light Gardens Primary School
Coomandook Area School
Craigburn Primary School
Crystal Brook Primary School
East Adelaide School
East Torrens Primary School
Eden Hills Primary
Elizabeth Vale Primary
Enfield Primary School
Garden College
Gawler East Primary School
Gladstone Primary School
Glenelg Primary School
Good Shepherd Lutheran School Para Vista
Goodwood Primary School
Grange Primary School
Gulfview Heights Primary School
Hahndorf Primary School
Hawker Area School
Hawthorndene Primary School
Highgate School
Hillcrest Primary School
Hospital School SA
Immanuel Lutheran School – Gawler
Kadina Memorial School
Kalangadoo Primary School
Karoonda Area School
Kildare College
Kingston Community School
Koolunga Primary
Largs Bay Primary
Lobethal Primary School
Loreto College
Madison Park School
Marree Aboriginal School
Marryatville Primary School
McDonald Park School
Melrose Primary School
Mid North Christian College Port Pirie
Morphett Vale East School
Morphett Vale Primary School
Mount Barker High School
Mount Barker Primary School
Mount Pleasant Primary School
Murray Bridge High School
Murray Bridge North Primary School R-6
Naracoorte Primary School
Navigator College
Open Access College Marden
Our Lady of Hope
Owen Primary School
Paracombe Primary School
Parafield Gardens Primary School
Para Hills West Primary
Paralowie R-12 School
Pinnacle College – Elizabeth East Campus
Pinnacle College – Golden Grove Campus
Pilgrim School
Pimpala Primary School
Playford International College
Prescott College
Prospect Primary School
Renmark Primary School
Reynella East College
Reynella Primary School
Riverbanks College
Salisbury North R-6 School
Seaview Downs Primary School
Settlers Farm Campus R-7
Seymour College Junior School
Sheidow Park Primary
South Port Primary School
Southern Montessori School
Springton Primary School
St Aloysius College
St Anthony’s School
St Brigid’s Catholic School
St Columba College
St Francis Of Assisi School
St John’s Grammar
St Josephs School – Kingswood
St Mary’s College
St Michael’s College (Primary)
St Paul’s College
St Peters Boys Homeschool
St Thomas School & Preschool
Stradbroke School
Tenison Woods College
The Heights School
Thiele Primary School
Trinity College Blakeview (Middle School)
Trinity College Blakeview (Junior School)
Trinity College South
Tyndale Christian School
Ungarra Primary School
Unley Primary School
Vale Park Primary School
Victor Harbor Primary School
Warooka Primary School
Westbourne Park Primary School
Westport Primary School
Whitefriars Catholic School
Wirreanda Secondary School
Woodend Primary School
Woodside Primary School
Woodville High School
Woodville Primary School
Woomera Area School
Wudinna Area School
Wynn Vale School


Berry Springs Primary School
Craigslea State School
Moolap Primary School
Our Lady of Lourdes Toowoomba
Port Melbourne Primary School
Rolling Hills Primary School
Seaford Park Primary School

Find out more

Schools and institutions from all over the world have engaged with the free online Challenge materials since 2019. Previously there was no way for these schools and institutions to register. However, given ongoing interest, any school or institution can now register to be able to receive the Certificate of Achievement template for those children and young people who took part. Please note, all other digital rewards and embroidered badges for Scouts and Guides are only available to registered schools in South Australia and Scouts and Guides taking part in South Australia.


Stringybach Homeschool


Acknowledgement of Country

We respectfully acknowledge and celebrate the Traditional Owners of the lands throughout South Australia and we pay our respects to their Elders – and to past, present and future generations of their children and young people.

Commissioner for Children and Young People logo

Terms and Conditions
Contact Us
Phone +61 (08) 8226 3355

© Commissioner's Digital Challenge
Website by Education Web Solutions

Registered Schools List 2022 (Design Thinking)